HOME AWARDS SEARCH HOMES BLOG HOME VALUE CONTACT

Long Beach Area Professionals

Ever look through the book and wonder who is reliable, and which one will treat you right? Look no further. This is the short list of Long Beach area professionals to take care of your needs.

ACCOUNTANTS
Brian C. Hass
CPA
562-866-8201
bchatbmh@aol.com

COMPUTER REPAIR
Steve Marinoff
One Call Computer Solutions
562-884-9663
steve@computerfactory.com

HEALTH CARE
Dr. Richard S. Chung, DDS
Dentist
562-430-5259

HOME REPAIR & OTHER CONTRACTORS SERVICES
Jeff  Jones
Admiral Pest Control
562-866-6838

Bixby Plaza Carpets & Wood Flooring
Cheryl Doyle
562-431-8973

Chad Bruce
Carpet & Linoleum City
562-597-6626

Elementals
Fine Florals & Unique Gifts
562-799-1660

Ronald Connolly
The Gutter Guys
562-920-7161

Bill Rucker
Hardy Window Company
714-580-1943
Bill@hardwindows.com

Tim Gregory
PlumbingWorks
562-804-1933

Mark Slotterbeck
Slotterbeck Roofing Co.
562-496-4347

Joe Hawkins
The Tile Zone, Material & Install
562-988-8429

Jason Wiersma
Wiersma Painting & Handyman Service
562-900-1494

HOME INSPECTORS
AmeriSpec
Home Inspection Services
562-804-0443

Tony Genova
BPG Inspection Services
800-285-3001

Bill MacDougall
Shoreline Inspections
562-438-6698

Brian Muffoletto
A+ Inspection Services
760-779-9105
aplusinspt@aol.com

INSURANCE
Brad Wheeler
State Farm Insurance
562-925-9555

Allan Morse
Morse Insurance
562-925-9572

MARKETING MATERIALS
Deborah Schmidt
Schmidt Market Designs
870-268-9966
Deborah@schmidtdesigngroup.com

Deb Shrider, Principal of 'Put It In Writing!'
I can write it for you...contact me
714-990-6619
Debshrider@yahoo.com
www.linkedin.com/in/debrashrider/

PHOTOGRAPHY

Joseph Montesa
Trendypix.com
562-644-7612
www.Trendypix.com
Joseph@trendypix.com

Fine-Art, Wedding, Events & Commercial photography

MORTGAGE AND LOANS

Lee Vieira
Cherry Creek Mortgage
562-498-8200 Ext 26
LeeV@ccmclending.com

Teresa Smolin
Broadview Mortgage
562-673-6712
teresa@teresasmolin.com

PETS 
Vicky Wignall & Michelle Perkins
Rossmoor Pets, Supplies & Grooming
5620-430-1153

Dr. Hicks
Blue Cross Veterinary Hospital
562-494-0975

Animal Inns of America

HOME BUYING SERVICES
Old Republic Protection
800-445-6999

Kristen Thompson
First American Home Buyers Protection
800-698-0422 Ext. 7972
krthompson@firstam.com

Buyers Home Warranty Company
818-841-2320

Joyce Clark
Long Beach Escrow
562-597-3336 Ext. 109
joyce@longbeachescrow.com

Aimee Debyah
Teamwork Escrow
562-920-9611
Aimee@teamwork.com

Nancy Glass
Cardinal Pacific Escrow
562-391.2220
Nancy@cardinalpacific.com

Kathy Gardiner
Old Republic Title Company
(800) 228-4853
klglb@msn.com

John McGoff
HPK Property Management, Inc.
562-867-1792

Bill Foppiano
Associate Broker
VanDorm Realty, Inc.
Olympia, WA 98502
360.791.5006
bill@billfoppiano.com


 

E-Newsletter Request

To receive your FREE electronic newsletter with up to date information from the California Association of Realtors, call or submit this form and I'll be happy to put you on our electronic distribution list.

Your Information
Optional: